Dauntless Aviation
Airports Oceania Papua New Guinea


ICAO IATA FAA Name Location
ABW Abau Airport (Closed) Abau
AYAF AFR Afore Airstrip Afore
AYAL Agali Airstrip
AYAG AUP Agaun Airport Agaun
Agotu Airstrip Agotu
AYAK AIH Aiambak Airport Aiambak
AYAO AIE Aiome Airport Aiome
AYAI ATP Aitape Airport Aitape
AYAY AYU Aiyura Airport Aiyura Valley
AYAC Akwom Airstrip
AYAH Ali Airstrip Ali
AYAA AMF Ama Airport Ama
AYAM AMU Amanab Airport Amanab
AZB Amazon Bay Airport Amazon Bay
Ambai Airstrip Ambai
AYAB Ambaluwa Airstrip Ambulua
AMG Amboin Airport Amboin
AMG Amboin Airstrip (Closed) Amboin
AYAJ Ambua Airstrip Ambua Lodge - Tari
AYAT AUJ Ambunti Airport Ambunti
AYAR Anangalo Airstrip
AYAN ADC Andakombe Airport Andekombe
AYAD Ande Airstrip Sindeni
Angai Airstrip Angai
AGG Angoram Airport Angoram
AYGU AKG Anguganak Airport Anguganak
AOB Annanberg Airport Annanberg
AYAP Appa Airstrip
AYPE APR April River Airport April River
ARP Aragip Airport Aragip
RAW Arawa Airport Arawa
AYAV Arkosame Airstrip
Aro Airstrip Aro
AOA Aroa Aroa
AOA Aroa Airport (Closed) Agevairu
AON Arona Arona
AYIQ KIE Aropa Airport Kieta
AYAU Arou Airstrip Arou
AYRF Arufi Airstrip Arufi
AYAS Asama Airstrip
APP Asapa Airport Asapa
AYAX AEK Aseki Airport Aseki
AYAZ Asimba Airstrip Asimba
AYWA Asinuwa Airstrip Amjenuwa
ASZ Asirim Airport Asirim
AYSN Assengseng Airstrip Assengseng
ABP Atkamba Airport Atkamba Mission
AYND AUI Aua Island Airport Aua Island
AYUM AUV Aumo Airport Aumo
AYUW Auwi Airstrip Auwi
AYAW AWB Awaba Airport Awaba
AWR Awar Airport (Closed) Awar
Aziana Airstrip Aziana Mission
BAP Baibara Airport (Closed) Nabai
AYBA VMU Baimuru Airport Baimuru
AYBN Baina Airstrip Baina
AYBG BDZ Baindoung Airport Baindoung
AYBB Bak Airstrip Bak
BALI BAJ Bali Airport Unea Island
OPU Balimo Airport Balimo
AYBM OPU Balimo Airport Balimo
AYBC BCP Bambu Airport Bambu
AYBF BMZ Bamu Airport Bamu
AYBJ Bank Airstrip Bank
BNZ Banz Airport (Closed) Banz
AYBP BPD Bapi Airstrip Bapi
Basikuna Airstrip Basikuna
AYBT Batri Airstrip Batri
BWJ Bawan Airport Bawan
AYBS Begesin Airstrip Begesin
Benaria Airstrip Tamide Mission
AYBH BSP Bensbach Airport Bensbach
BEA Bereina Airport (Closed) Bereina Mission
BSV Besakoa Besakoa
AYBI BWP Bewani Airport Bewani
AYBL BAA Bialla Airport Bialla, Matalilu, Ewase
AYBQ BPK Biangabip Airport Biangabip
AYBR BRP Biaru Airport Biaru
AYIL Bili Airstrip Bili
BIJ Biliau Airport (Closed) Biliau
BIZ Bimin Airport (Closed) Bimin
AYBZ XBN Biniguni Airport Biniguni
Bisorio Airstrip
AYBW Blackwara Airport
BNV Boana Airport (Closed) Boana
BOV Boang Airport Boang Island
AYBD BNM Bodinumu Airport Bodinumu
AYOI Boikoa Airstrip Boikoa
BOQ Boku Boku
BVP Bolovip Airstrip (Closed) Bolovip
AYBO BMH Bomai Airport Bomai
BPB Boridi Boridi
Bosavi Airstrip Ludesa Mission
AYET BOT Bosset Airport Bosset
AYBE Boure Airstrip Boure
BRH Brahman Airstrip Brahman Mission
AYUG Brugam Airstrip Wa'ahun
AYUI UBI Buin Airport Buin
AYBK BUA Buka Airport Buka Island
AYBU BUL Bulolo Airport Bulolo
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Dauntless Aviation

© 2007-2024 Dauntless Aviation, all rights reserved
Information provided via PilotNav comes from a variety of official and unofficial data sources. As errors are possible, do not use PilotNav for primary flight planning purposes. Verify any information that you receive via PilotNav with current and canonical charts and other official documents. The material in this database is subject to database copyrights held by Dauntless Aviation and may not be copied without the express permission of Dauntless Aviation - licenses for use of part of all of this data are available for purchase; enquire via the Dauntless Aviation helpdesk. A number of mechanisms and markers exist in the database to protect against and identify infringement / copyright. Automated queries against this website are strictly prohibited, and all activity is logged and analyzed.