Dauntless Aviation
Airports Oceania Kiribati


ICAO IATA FAA Name Location
NGAB ABF Abaiang Airport Abaiang
NGTB AEA Abemama Airport Abemama
NGUK AAK Aranuka Airport Buariki
NGTR AIS Arorae Island Airport Arorae Island
NGBR BEZ Beru Airport Beru
NGTA TRW Bonriki International Airport Tarawa
NGTU BBG Butaritari Airport Butaritari
PCIS CIS Canton Island Airport Abariringa
PLCH CXI Cassidy International Airport Kiritimati
NGKT KUC Kuria Airport Kuria
NGMA MNK Maiana Airport Maiana
NGMN MTK Makin Island Airport Makin Island
NGMK MZK Marakei Airport Marakei
NGNU NIG Nikunau Airport Nikunau
NGTO NON Nonouti Airport Nonouti
OOT Onotoa Onotoa
NGON OOT Onotoa Airport Onotoa
NGTE TBF Tabiteuea North Airport Tabiteuea North
NGTS TSU Tabiteuea South Airport Tabiteuea South
TNV Tabuaeran Tabuaeran
PLFA TNV Tabuaeran Island Airport Tabuaeran Island
NGTM TMN Tamana Island Airport Tamana Island
TNQ Teraina Teraina
PLWN TNQ Washington Island Airstrip Teraina
Dauntless Aviation

© 2007-2024 Dauntless Aviation, all rights reserved
Information provided via PilotNav comes from a variety of official and unofficial data sources. As errors are possible, do not use PilotNav for primary flight planning purposes. Verify any information that you receive via PilotNav with current and canonical charts and other official documents. The material in this database is subject to database copyrights held by Dauntless Aviation and may not be copied without the express permission of Dauntless Aviation - licenses for use of part of all of this data are available for purchase; enquire via the Dauntless Aviation helpdesk. A number of mechanisms and markers exist in the database to protect against and identify infringement / copyright. Automated queries against this website are strictly prohibited, and all activity is logged and analyzed.