Dauntless Aviation
Airports Europe France


ICAO IATA FAA Name Location
LFOI XAB Abbeville Abbeville
Abbeville Medical Center Heliport Abbeville
Aérodrome d'Albé - Val de Villé Albé
LFOF Aérodrome d'Alençon - Valframbert Evreux
LFMS Aérodrome d'Alès Cévennes Alès/Deaux
LFAY Aérodrome d'Amiens-Glisy Amiens/Glisy
LFCD Aérodrome d'Andernos Andernos-les-Bains
LFRA Aérodrome d'Angers Avrillé (Closed) Angers
LFCH XAC Aérodrome d'Arcachon-La Teste-de-Buch Arcachon/La Teste-de-Buch
LFNJ Aérodrome d'Aspres-Sur-Buëch Aspres Sur Buëch
LFJF Aérodrome d'Aubenasson Moulins
LFNT Aérodrome d'Avignon-Pujaut Pujaut
Aérodrome d'Aynac Ulm (Closed) Aynac
LFAN Aérodrome de Condé Sur Noireau (Closed)
LFCB Aérodrome de Bagnères de Luchon Biarritz
LFAO Aérodrome de Bagnoles - Couterne Bagnoles-de-L'orne
LFEA BIC Aérodrome de Belle Île Bangor
LFHN Aérodrome de Bellegarde - Vouvray Bellegarde-Sur-Valserine
LFIB Aérodrome de Belvès Saint-Pardoux Moulins
LFPD XBX Aérodrome de Bernay-Saint-Martin Creil
LFQM Aérodrome de Besançon-La Vèze Besançon/La Vèze
LFPF Aérodrome de Beynes - Thiverval Creil
LFOQ Aérodrome de Blois-Le Breuil Blois/Le Breuil
Aerodrome de Bois de la Pierre Bois-de-la-Pierre
LFCS Aérodrome de Bordeaux-Léognan-Saucats Bordeaux-Saucats
LFFN Aérodrome de Brienne-Le-Château Brienne-Le-Château
Aérodrome de Brochot Chézy-sur-Marne
LFCC ZAO Aérodrome de Cahors-Lalbenque Cahors/Lalbenque
LFNH Aérodrome de Carpentras Carpentras
LFMW Aérodrome de Castelnaudary-Villeneuve Castelnaudary Villeneuve
LFCX Aérodrome de Castelsarrasin Moissac Rodez
LFJH Aérodrome de Cazères - Palaminy Moulins
LFLE Aérodrome de Chambéry Challes-Les-Eaux Chambéry/Challes-Les-Eaux
LFGX Aérodrome de Champagnole - Crotenay Verdun
LFOR Aérodrome de Chartres-Métropole Chartres / Champhol
LFMX Aérodrome de Château-Arnoux - Saint-Auban Avignon
LFCA Aérodrome de Châtellerault-Targé Biarritz
LFJA Aérodrome de Chaumont-Semoutiers Chaumont/Semoutiers
LFPH Aérodrome de Chelles-Le-Pin Paris
LFJC Aérodrome de Clamecy Moulins
LFID Aérodrome de Condom - Valence-Sur-Baïse Moulins
LFKT Aérodrome de Corte Corte
Aérodrome de Cossé le Vivien
LFPK Aérodrome de Coulommiers - Voisins Coulommiers/Voisins
LFTF Aérodrome de Cuers-Pierrefeu Cuers/Pierrefeu
LFON Aérodrome de Dreux - Vernouillet Dreux
LFAS Aérodrome de Falaise-Mont d'Eraines Calais-Dunkerque
LFLZ Aérodrome de Feurs - Chambéon Lyon
LFCF Aérodrome de Figeac - Livernon Cahors
LFOG Aérodrome de Flers Saint-Paul Evreux
LFPQ Aérodrome de Fontenay Trésigny Paris
Aerodrome de Fougères-sur-Bièvre
LFDG Aérodrome de Gaillac - Lisle-Sur-Tarn Gaillac
LFKG Aérodrome de Ghisonaccia - Alzitone Figari/Sud Corse
LFCQ Aérodrome de Graulhet-Montdragon Graulhet/Montdragon
LFLG Aérodrome de Grenoble Le Versoud Grenoble
LFCE Aérodrome de Guéret Saint-Laurent Cahors
Aérodrome de Herm (Closed) Dax
LFCJ Aérodrome de Jonzac Neulles Albi
LFQX Aérodrome de Juvancourt Charleville-Mezieres
LFAL Aérodrome de La Flèche - Thorée-Les-Pins La Flèche
LFMG Aérodrome de La Montagne Noire Revel
Aérodrome de Lacave Le Frau Lacave
LFOL Aérodrome de L'aigle-Saint-Michel Chalons
LFHL Aérodrome de Langogne - Lespéron Verdun
LFJV Aérodrome de Lasclaveries Lasclaveries
Aérodrome de l'Emonière
LFOM Aérodrome de Lessay Chalons
Aérodrome de L'isle-En-Dodon L'Isle en Dodon
Aérodrome de Loupiac Loupiac
LFJU Aérodrome de Lurcy-Levis Lurcy-Lévis
LFHJ Aérodrome de Lyon - Corbas Lyon
LFLM QNX Aérodrome de Mâcon-Charnay Mâcon/Charnay
LFJI Aérodrome de Marennes - Le Bournet Moulins
LFPE Aérodrome de Meaux-Esbly Creil
LFCZ Aérodrome de Mimizan Mimizan
Aérodrome de Monhoudou
LFIO XYT Aérodrome de Montaudran (Closed) Montaudran
LFLQ Aérodrome de Montélimar - Ancône Annecy
LFDC Aérodrome de Montendre-Marcillac Royan
LFNG Aérodrome de Montpellier - Candillargues Mende
LFAX Aérodrome de Mortagne Au Perche Mortagne
LFHY XMU Aérodrome de Moulins - Montbeugny Moulins/Montbeugny
LFBR Aérodrome de Muret - Lherm Muret/Lherm
LFAI Aérodrome de Nangis Les Loges Nangis/Les Loges
LFGZ Aérodrome de Nuits-Saint-Georges Verdun
LFDJ Aérodrome de Pamiers - Les Pujols Pamiers/Les Pujols
LFAG Aérodrome de Péronne Saint-Quentin Péronne/Saint-Quentin
LFHC Aérodrome de Pérouges - Meximieux Verdun
LFPA Aérodrome de Persan-Beaumont Orleans
Aérodrome de Peyrillac Peyrillac
LFHD Aérodrome de Pierrelatte Verdun
LFPT POX Aérodrome de Pontoise - Cormeilles En Vexin Cormeilles-En-Vexin
LFQA Aérodrome de Reims Prunay Reims/Prunay
LFIK Aérodrome de Ribérac-Tourette Ribérac
LFHE Aérodrome de Romans - Saint-Paul Verdun
Aérodrome de Sabonnères
Aérodrome de Saint-Aubin La Plaine Saint-Aubin La Plaine
LFGY Aérodrome de Saint-Dié - Remomeix Saint Dié
LFDF Aérodrome de Sainte-Foy-La-Grande Royan
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Dauntless Aviation

© 2007-2023 Dauntless Aviation, all rights reserved
Information provided via PilotNav comes from a variety of official and unofficial data sources. As errors are possible, do not use PilotNav for primary flight planning purposes. Verify any information that you receive via PilotNav with current and canonical charts and other official documents. The material in this database is subject to database copyrights held by Dauntless Aviation and may not be copied without the express permission of Dauntless Aviation - licenses for use of part of all of this data are available for purchase; enquire via the Dauntless Aviation helpdesk. A number of mechanisms and markers exist in the database to protect against and identify infringement / copyright. Automated queries against this website are strictly prohibited, and all activity is logged and analyzed.