Dauntless Aviation
Airports Asia Philippines


ICAO IATA FAA Name Location
Acoje Airstrip Candelaria, Zambales
RPLY Alabat Airport Perez (Alabat Island), Quezon
Alaminos (Pangasinan) Airport Alaminos City, Pangasinan
RPMA AAV Allah Valley Airport Surallah, South Cotabato
Amoroy Airstrip Aroroy, Masbate
RPVS SJI Antique San Jose
RPUA Aparri (Maura) Airport Aparri, Cagayan
Aras-Asan Airstrip Cagwait, Surigao del Sur
RPMC CBO Awang (Cotabato) Airport Cotabato City, Maguindanao
Azagra Airstrip Sibuyan Island
RPVB BCD Bacolod-Silay International Airport Silay, Negros Occidental
RPUZ Bagabag Airport Bagabag, Nueva Vizcaya
BNQ Baganga (Lambajon) Airport Baganga, Davao Oriental
RPUD DTE Bagasbas (Daet) Airport Daet, Camarines Norte
Balabagan Airstrip Balabagan, Lanao del Sur
RPME BXU Bancasi (Butuan) Airport Butuan, Agusan del Norte
RPSB Bantayan
Barit Airstrip Aparri (Barit Island), Cagayan
Barlo Airstrip Dasol, Pangasinan
Barradas Airfield Tanauan City, Batangas
Basay Airstrip Basay, Negros Oriental
RPUO BSO Basco Airport Basco (Batan Island), Batanes
RPUL Basilio Fernando Air Base Lipa City, Batangas
Bienvenida Airstrip Kapalong, Davao del Norte
RPVQ Biliran Airport Naval, Biliran
Binalonan Airport Binalonan, Pangasinan
RPMF BPH Bislig Airport Bislig, Surigao del Sur
RPVW BPR Borongan (Punta Maria) Airport Borongan, Eastern Samar
Brooke's Point Airstrip Brooke's Point, Palawan
Bukidnon Airport (Maraymaray Airstrip) Don Carlos, Bukidnon
RPUU Bulan Airport Bulan, Sorsogon
Bundagul Airstrip Mabalacat, Pampanga
RPVV USU Busuanga Busuanga
Cabaluyan Airstrip Mangatarem, Pangasinan
RPML CGY Cagayan de Oro Ladag
RPMU CDY Cagayan de Sulu (Mapun) Airport Mapun, Tawi-Tawi
RPUK CPP Calapan Airport Calapan, Oriental Mindoro
Calatagan (Hacienda Zobel) Airstrip Calatagan, Batangas
RPVC CYP Calbayog Airport Calbayog, Samar
Camalaniugan Airfield [defunct] Camalaniugan, Cagayan
RPMH CGM Camiguin Airport Mambajao, Camiguin
Camilo Osias Naval Base - San Vicente Naval Airfield Santa Ana, Cagayan
RPLM Camp Capinpin Tanay
Camp Edilberto Evangelista Airfield Cagayan de Oro City
Camp Mateo Capinpin Airfield Tanay, Rizal
Camp Olivas (Moras) Airfield San Fernando City, Pampanga
RPUC Camp Tinio (Maniquis) Airfield Cabanatuan City, Nueva Ecija
CGG Casiguran Airport Casiguran, Aurora
RPVF CRM Catarman National Airport Catarman, Northern Samar
RPVY Catbalogan Airport Catbalogan, Samar
RPUY CYZ Cauayan Airport Cauayan, Isabela
RPUF Cesar Basa Air Base Floridablanca, Pampanga
RPSD RZP Cesar Lim Rodriguez (Taytay-Sandoval) Airport Taytay, Palawan
RPLC CRK Clark International Airport Angeles City, Pampanga
Compostela Airstrip 1 Compostela, Compostela Valley
Compostela Airstrip 2 Compostela, Compostela Valley
RPXC Crow Valley Gnry Rg
RPLQ Crow Valley Gunnery Range Capas, Tarlac
NCP Cubi Pt NAS Luzon Is
CUJ Culion Airstrip Culion, Palawan
RPLO CYU Cuyo Airport Cuyo
Dalaguete (Casay) Airstrip Dalaguete, Cebu
Dalupiri Airport San Antonio, Northern Samar
RPVA TAC Daniel Z. Romualdez (Tacloban) Airport Tacloban, Leyte
RPLS SGL Danilo Atienza Air Base (formerly U.S. Naval Station Sangley Point) Cavite City, Cavite
Dapco Airstrip Panabo City, Davao del Norte
Datu Paglas Airstrip Datu Paglas, Maguindanao
RPMT Del Monte Plantation Airstrip Manolo Fortich, Bukidnon
RPVL Del Pilar Airport Roxas, Palawan
Diatagon Airstrip Lianga, Surigao del Sur
Digal Airstrip Buluan, Maguindanao
DSG Dilasag Airport Dilasag
DSG Dilasag Airstrip Dilasag, Aurora
Dinapigue Airstrip Dinapigue, Isabela
RPMG DPL Dipolog Airport Dipolog, Zamboanga del Norte
Divilacan Airstrip Divilacan, Isabela
RPVX Dolores (Picardo) Airport Dolores, Eastern Samar
Dona Rosario (Tubay) Airport Tubay, Agusan del Norte
RPUR BQA Dr. Juan C. Angara (Baler) Airport San Luis, Aurora
Echague Airfield [defunct] Echague, Isabela
RPMZ ZAM Edwin Andrews Air Base and Zamboanga International Airport Zamboanga City
RPEN ENI El Nido (Lio) Airport El Nido, Palawan
EUQ Evelio Javier Antique
RPLV Fort Magsaysay Airfield Palayan City, Nueva Ecija
RPMD DVO Francisco Bangoy (Davao) International Airport Davao City, Davao del Sur
Fuga Airstrip Aparri (Fuga Island), Cagayan
RPWB Gen. Santos
General Emilio Aguinaldo (Sablayan) Airstrip Sablayan, Occidental Mindoro
RPMR GES General Santos International (Tambler) Airport General Santos, South Cotabato
RPVE MPH Godofredo P. Ramos (Caticlan) Airport Malay (Boracay), Aklan
Guihing Airstrip Hagonoy, Davao del Sur
Guimaras Airfield Buenavista, Guimaras
RPVG Guiuan Airport Guiuan, Eastern Samar
Hermana Mayor Airstrip Santa Cruz, Zambales
Hermana Menor Airstrip Santa Cruz, Zambales
RPVH Hilongos Airport Hilongos, Leyte
RPUI Iba Airport Iba, Zambales
RPWR Iligan/Mindanao Isl
RPVI ILO Iloilo International Airport Cabatuan, Iloilo
1 2 3
Dauntless Aviation

© 2007-2017 Dauntless Aviation, all rights reserved
Information provided via PilotNav comes from a variety of official and unofficial data sources. As errors are possible, do not use PilotNav for primary flight planning purposes. Verify any information that you receive via PilotNav with current and canonical charts and other official documents. The material in this database is subject to database copyrights held by Dauntless Aviation and may not be copied without the express permission of Dauntless Aviation - licenses for use of part of all of this data are available for purchase; enquire via the Dauntless Aviation helpdesk. A number of mechanisms and markers exist in the database to protect against and identify infringement / copyright. Automated queries against this website are stictly prohibited, and all activity is logged and analyzed.