Dauntless Aviation
Airports Asia India


ICAO IATA FAA Name Location
VAAV Aamby Valley Airport Aamby Valley City
ABM Junior College Heliport Ongole
Abohar Heliport Abohar
Abu Road Airport
ACC Heliport Lalbarra
ACC&S Heliport Ahmednagar
VIAX AIP Adampur Airport Adampur
Adilabad Heliport Adilabad
Adiudupi Heliport Adiudupi
Aerial Bay Heliport Diglipur
VEAT IXA Agartala - Maharaja Bir Bikram Airport Agartala
VOAT AGX Agatti Airport Agatti
VIAG AGR Agra Airport / Agra Air Force Station Agra
Agra Heliport Hingot Kheria
Ahmednagar Police Heliport Ahmednagar
Air 16 Heliport Chedilpakkam
Ajog Helipad
Akbarpur Mahamaya Rajkiya Airport Akbarpur
Akli Airport Akli
VAAK AKD Akola Airport Akola
Alappuzha Heliport Alappuzha
VEAB IXD Allahabad Airport Allahabad
VEAN IXV Along Airport Along
Amaravati Heliport Amaravati
VIAM Ambala Air Force Station
Amini Helipad Amini
Amla Airport Amla
Amravati (Belora) Airstrip Amravati
Amreli Airport Amreli
Amrita Heliport Ernakulam
QNB Anand Airport Anand
Anaparthi Heliport Anaparthi
Andrott Heliport Andrott
Angul Airport (JSPL)
Anna Stadium Heliport Cuddalore
Annandale Helipad
Areshiroor Helipad Areshiroor
Ashramam Helipad Kollam
Aster Hospital Helipad Kochi
VAAU IXU Aurangabad Airport Aurangabad
AVC Polytechnic College Heliport Mannampandal
Aviation Research Centre, RAW Headquarter Helipad Chakrata
VIAW Awantipur Air Force Station
Ayiranalloor Heliport Ayiranalloor
Bagalkot Heliport Bagalkot
VEBD IXB Bagdogra Airport Siliguri
VIBL Bakshi Ka Talab Air Force Station Lucknow
VOKP Baldota Koppal Aerodrome Basapur
Baljek Airport
VEBG RGH Balurghat Airport Balurghat
Band Tal Airport
Bangaram Heliport Bangaram
VIBH Banihal
Banswara Airport
Baramati Airport Pune
Barbil Aerodrome (JSPL)
VIBY BEK Bareilly Air Force Station Bareilly
BEK Bareli Bareli
VEPI Barrackpore Air Force Station Barrackpore
VORG RMD Basanth Nagar Airport Ramagundam
VOHY BPM Begumpet Airport Hyderabad
VEBA Behala Airport Behala
VOBM IXG Belagavi Airport Belgaum
VOBI BEP Bellary Airport Bellary
Bentayan Airport Ujjain
VEBM Berhampur Airport Berhampur (Brahmapur)
Bhainsdehi Helipad Bhainsdehi
Bharkot Airport
VIBT BUP Bhatinda Air Force Station Bhatinda
VABV BHU Bhavnagar Airport Bhavnagar
Bhilai Airport
Bhilwara Airport
VIBW Bhiwani Airport Bhiwani
Bhokardan Heliport Bhokardan
VABJ BHJ Bhuj Airport Bhuj
VOBR IXX Bidar Airport / Bidar Air Force Station Bidar
VEBS BBI Biju Patnaik Airport Bhubaneswar
BKB Bikaner Bikaner
VEBU PAB Bilaspur Airport Bilaspur
Bilaspur Helipad Bilaspur
Birlagram Airport
VERC IXR Birsa Munda Airport Ranchi
Bitra Heliport Bitra
BKT Heliport Narayannagar
VEBK Bokaro Airport Bokaro
Bolgatty / Lulu Grand Hyatt Heliport Ernakulam
Buragam Heliport Buragam
Burhar Airport
Burnpur Airport
Butcher Island Helipad Mumbai
VOCL CCJ Calicut International Airport Calicut
VOBX Campbell Bay Airport / Ins Baaz Campbell Bay
VOCX CBD Car Nicobar Air Force Base Iaf Camp
Catholic Medical Centre Helipad Kangla
Central University of Rajasthan Heliport Bandar Seendri
VECA Chabua Air Force Station Dibrugarh
VECK Chakulia Airport Chakulia
Champhai Heliport Champhai
Champin Heliport Nancowry
Chanda Airport
1 2 3 4 5 6
Dauntless Aviation

© 2007-2022 Dauntless Aviation, all rights reserved
Information provided via PilotNav comes from a variety of official and unofficial data sources. As errors are possible, do not use PilotNav for primary flight planning purposes. Verify any information that you receive via PilotNav with current and canonical charts and other official documents. The material in this database is subject to database copyrights held by Dauntless Aviation and may not be copied without the express permission of Dauntless Aviation - licenses for use of part of all of this data are available for purchase; enquire via the Dauntless Aviation helpdesk. A number of mechanisms and markers exist in the database to protect against and identify infringement / copyright. Automated queries against this website are strictly prohibited, and all activity is logged and analyzed.