Dauntless Aviation
Airports Asia Bangladesh


ICAO IATA FAA Name Location
VGBR BZL Barisal Airport Barisal
VGBG Bogra
VGCM CLA Comilla Comilla
VGCB CXB Coxs Bazar Cox's Bazar
VGDA Dacca
VGDC Dacca/Tezgaon
VGFD Farodpur
VGHS DAC Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport Dhaka
VGIS IRD Ishurdi Ishurdi
VGJR JSR Jessore Jessore
VGKN KHL Khulna Khulna
VGLM Lalmonirhat
VGSY ZYL Osmany Intl Sylhet Osmani
VGPT Patuakhali
VGRG RAU Rangpur Rangpur
VGSD SPD Saidpur Saidpur
SDW Sandwip Sandwip
VGEG CGP Shah Amanat Intl Chittagong
VGRJ RJH Shah Mokhdum Rajshahi
VGSH ZHM Shamshernagar Shamshernagar
SAJ Sirajganj Sirajganj
VGTN Tangail
VGTJ Tejgaon Dhaka
VGSG TKR Thakurgaon Thakurgaon
VGZR ZIA INTL Dhaka, Dhaka Division
Dauntless Aviation

© 2007-2017 Dauntless Aviation, all rights reserved
Information provided via PilotNav comes from a variety of official and unofficial data sources. As errors are possible, do not use PilotNav for primary flight planning purposes. Verify any information that you receive via PilotNav with current and canonical charts and other official documents. The material in this database is subject to database copyrights held by Dauntless Aviation and may not be copied without the express permission of Dauntless Aviation - licenses for use of part of all of this data are available for purchase; enquire via the Dauntless Aviation helpdesk. A number of mechanisms and markers exist in the database to protect against and identify infringement / copyright. Automated queries against this website are stictly prohibited, and all activity is logged and analyzed.