Dauntless Aviation
Airports Antarctica Antarctica


ICAO IATA FAA Name Location
SAWB Base Marambio
SCPZ Patriot Hills Antártica
Petrel Base
SCRM TNM Teniente Rodolfo Marsh Martin Teniente R. Marsh Martin
SCGC Unión Glaciar Antártica
YWKS Wilkins Aerodrome Wilkes Land
NZCM Williams Field
Dauntless Aviation

© 2007-2017 Dauntless Aviation, all rights reserved
Information provided via PilotNav comes from a variety of official and unofficial data sources. As errors are possible, do not use PilotNav for primary flight planning purposes. Verify any information that you receive via PilotNav with current and canonical charts and other official documents. The material in this database is subject to database copyrights held by Dauntless Aviation and may not be copied without the express permission of Dauntless Aviation - licenses for use of part of all of this data are available for purchase; enquire via the Dauntless Aviation helpdesk. A number of mechanisms and markers exist in the database to protect against and identify infringement / copyright. Automated queries against this website are stictly prohibited, and all activity is logged and analyzed.