Dauntless Aviation
Airports Africa Seychelles


ICAO IATA FAA Name Location
Aldabra Assumption Island
FSAL Alphonse Alphonse
FSAS Assumption Island Assumption Island
FSSB BDI Bird Island Airport Bird Island
FSSC Coetivy Coetivy
FSDA Darros Darros Island
FSSD DEI Denis Island Denis Island
FSDR DES Desroches Desroches
FSFA Farquhar Farquhar
FSSF FRK Fregate Fregate Island
FSMA Marie-Louise Marie-Louise
FSPL Platte Platte
FSPP PRI Praslin Praslin
FSSR Remire Remire
FSIA SEZ Seychelles Intl Mahe
Dauntless Aviation

© 2007-2017 Dauntless Aviation, all rights reserved
Information provided via PilotNav comes from a variety of official and unofficial data sources. As errors are possible, do not use PilotNav for primary flight planning purposes. Verify any information that you receive via PilotNav with current and canonical charts and other official documents. The material in this database is subject to database copyrights held by Dauntless Aviation and may not be copied without the express permission of Dauntless Aviation - licenses for use of part of all of this data are available for purchase; enquire via the Dauntless Aviation helpdesk. A number of mechanisms and markers exist in the database to protect against and identify infringement / copyright. Automated queries against this website are stictly prohibited, and all activity is logged and analyzed.