Dauntless Aviation
Airports Africa Nigeria


ICAO IATA FAA Name Location
Ajaokuta Airport
DNEN ENU Akanu Ibiam International Airport Enegu
DNAK AKR Akure Airport Akure
DNAI QUO Akwa Ibom International Airport Uyo
DNAS ABB Asaba International Airport Asaba
Azare Airstrip Azare
Bajoga Northeast Airport Bajoga
DNBA BCU Bauchi Airport Bauchi
DNBB Bebi Airport Bayaluga
DNBE BNI Benin Airport Benin
DNBI Bida Airport Bida
DNDS Dutse International Airport Dutse
DNEK Eket Airport Eket
DNES Escravos Airport Escravos
DNFB Finima Bonny Airport Finima
DNFD Forcados Terminal Airport Forcados
DNGO GMO Gombe Lawanti International Airport Gombe
DNGU QUS Gusau Airport Gusau
DNIB IBA Ibadan Airport Ibadan
DNIL ILR Ilorin International Airport Ilorin
DNJA Jalingo Airport Jalingo
DNKA KAD Kaduna Airport Kaduna
Kaduna Old Airport
DNKT DKA Katsina Airport Katsina
Lokoja Airstrip Lokoja
DNMA MIU Maiduguri International Airport Maiduguri
DNMK MDI Makurdi Airport Makurdi
DNKN KAN Mallam Aminu International Airport Kano
DNCA CBQ Margaret Ekpo International Airport Calabar
DNMN MXJ Minna Airport Minna
DNMM LOS Murtala Muhammed International Airport Lagos
DNAA ABV Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport Abuja
DNOS Oshogbo Airport Oshogbo
PHG Port Harcourt City Airport Port Harcourt
DNPO PHC Port Harcourt International Airport Port Harcourt
DNSO SKO Sadiq Abubakar III International Airport Sokoto
DNIM QOW Sam Mbakwe International Airport Owerri
Shiroro Airport Shiroro
DNBC BCU Sir Abubakar Tafawa Balewa International Airport Bauchi
DNBK Srr Ahmadu Bello International Airport Birinin Kebbi
DNSU QRW Warri Airport Warri
DNJO JOS Yakubu Gowon Airport Jos
DNYO YOL Yola Airport Yola
DNZA ZAR Zaria Airport Zaria
Dauntless Aviation

© 2007-2019 Dauntless Aviation, all rights reserved
Information provided via PilotNav comes from a variety of official and unofficial data sources. As errors are possible, do not use PilotNav for primary flight planning purposes. Verify any information that you receive via PilotNav with current and canonical charts and other official documents. The material in this database is subject to database copyrights held by Dauntless Aviation and may not be copied without the express permission of Dauntless Aviation - licenses for use of part of all of this data are available for purchase; enquire via the Dauntless Aviation helpdesk. A number of mechanisms and markers exist in the database to protect against and identify infringement / copyright. Automated queries against this website are stictly prohibited, and all activity is logged and analyzed.